Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools | First Discussion (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=138)
-   -   AIR Virtual an AIR Effects? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=406119)

teacherman 08-28-2019 09:30 AM

AIR Virtual an AIR Effects?
 
I do own the paid full version of PT which includes all the AIR virtual and AIR effect plug-ins.

My question: is it possible to use all the AIR plug-ins in Protools-First? Currently, all the installed AIR plug-ins on my computer don't seem to show up in Protools First.

thanks,

junkgear 09-20-2019 08:40 AM

Re: AIR Virtual an AIR Effects?
 
Unfortunately no. You can check the PTF Plug Ins page to see what will work with PTF.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:40 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com