Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   new and unusual protools problem***SOLVED***** (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=203062)

supafuzz 08-08-2007 08:44 PM

new and unusual protools problem***SOLVED*****
 
Now that i'm up and running I have a new problem.
When I installed the digidesign free eqIII plugins I get an error message telling me that the digidesign hardware is being used by another program.
When I removed the plugins pro tools booted up and recognized the digi oo2

Anyone have this problem??
running 6.7

still haven't got the pt upgrade to 7 to work
thanks

supafuzz 08-10-2007 03:05 PM

Re: new and unusual protools problem***SOLVED*****
 
i UPGRADED TO 7.3.1 And all my problems went away for the moment.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:40 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com