Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Buy & Sell (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=330560)

Stylin' Audio 11-08-2012 01:44 PM

D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Items are sold but I can't seem to delete the thread.

Cheers!

myke2242 11-09-2012 06:41 PM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
is the grace still for sale?

StudioLonghorn 11-10-2012 05:56 AM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Can you ship to Prague?

Stylin' Audio 11-10-2012 06:44 AM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Myke 2242 - Looks like the Grace and Sync IO are sold.

StudioLongHorn - Anything is possible, though the practicalities would need to be weighted - what are you interested in?

StudioLonghorn 11-10-2012 06:56 AM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Great to hear, i might be intrested in Dolby E DP571/572 and DP579.
Can you check the shippingcost for me and get back to me in a pm?

Cheers

P,B,S 11-14-2012 08:53 PM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
You site says you have a Control24 Omniracks desk.
Does it have rack bays .
Can I buy it with out the Control24

jasperbhome 11-15-2012 08:39 AM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Is the D-Command still available?

postman56 11-15-2012 09:29 AM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
FYI, there's a as new set in boxes at this link here:
http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=328568

Stylin' Audio 11-15-2012 04:09 PM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by P,B,S (Post 1980960)
You site says you have a Control24 Omniracks desk.
Does it have rack bays .
Can I buy it with out the Control24

Hi, they have been sold but thanks for your interest!

Stylin' Audio 11-15-2012 04:11 PM

Re: D-Command main unit and X-mon, HD3's,etc for sale
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jasperbhome (Post 1981095)
Is the D-Command still available?

Yes it is! Send me a PM and we can chat.

Cheers,
CV


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:27 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com