Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   any one got the m-audio ozone (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=116978)

surchur 09-26-2004 02:13 PM

any one got the m-audio ozone
 
I just got it and began reading the manuel but I'm not real clear as to how it best works in the pro tools invironment. I have the 002 rack and I use my roland xp30 to midi in and also analog in. I also have this g4 lap top and an mbox and now this ozone. can someone tell me how to best interface this with the m box and lap top set up.

DJ Insomaniac 09-26-2004 02:51 PM

Re: any one got the m-audio ozone
 
just plug the ozone into an available USB port, install any neccessary drivers, make sure it's set up in the Audio MIDI Setup (found in the folder "Mac HD/Applications/Utilities/"). You should then be able to use it for MIDI control in PT.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:50 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com