Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Having to relaunch session after PT is fully launched (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=244604)

notrude55 04-22-2009 10:24 PM

Having to relaunch session after PT is fully launched
 
Seems that ever since I updated to 7.4cs9 whenever I launch a session it hangs up after the program loads and I have to manually double click the session again in order to complete loading audiofiles and all session data, yeah it's not a huge deal as it always loads fine, but the question is why? Anyone else experiencing this issue? I't just annoying

kidbazooka 04-23-2009 07:28 AM

Re: Having to relaunch session after PT is fully launched
 
I have the same issue and I can find no fix. Annoying more than anything.

DigiTechSupt 04-23-2009 02:21 PM

Re: Having to relaunch session after PT is fully launched
 
Yes, this is a known issue and is fixed in Pro Tools 8.

notrude55 04-23-2009 08:12 PM

Re: Having to relaunch session after PT is fully launched
 
Funny that it never happened before the cs9 download, maybe this "upgrade" was unnecessary? Well at least I know it's not just me


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:28 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com