Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   Multiple outputs with hd native thunderbolt (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=404300)

ericsvizeny 04-30-2019 05:53 PM

Multiple outputs with hd native thunderbolt
 
*edit

Nevermind. Figured it out.

Ryan Young 05-01-2019 04:56 PM

Re: Multiple outputs with hd native thunderbolt
 
Could you re-post your question and the solution for those who might end up running into the same situation?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:35 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com