Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Certified Pro Listings? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=284683)

banana boy 10-24-2010 01:09 AM

Certified Pro Listings?
 
Tried to search but couldn't find it anywhere - anyone know how to edit your certified pro listing or get access to the logo's for post/music operators/experts?

Thanks guys.

The Night Train 10-24-2010 12:15 PM

Re: Certified Pro Listings?
 
The only place I know how to edit my "certified listing" is from within my Avid account (formerly MyDigi)

http://account.avid.com/

Log-in and then go to the very bottom of the page and look for "Edit Certified Listing" in the training section.

When I preview my certified listing it shows me my particular certification logo, I'd imagine it does the same for the possibly different certification you have.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:22 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com