Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Help!!! Please Error -1133 when trying to use (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=137031)

besoyan 05-16-2005 07:25 PM

Help!!! Please Error -1133 when trying to use
 
I am trying to use my pro tools that i just installed but i keep getting an error that reads " Digidesign hardware is in use by another application (-1133). I can not figure oput what to do

DigiTechSupt 05-18-2005 11:51 AM

Re: Help!!! Please Error -1133 when trying to us
 
Please post your complete system configuration, including computer model, OS version, Pro Tools version and any peripherals attached to your computer.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:54 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com