Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   Re:16x16 interface (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=350336)

2224 01-28-2014 02:15 PM

Re:16x16 interface
 
Ok, this is a new one, I am using 2 16x16 interfaces and on the second interface in the chain it does not show channel 7 and 8 in pro tools it goes from 6 straight to 9, no 7 or 8.
Can anyone help with this??
Thanks for your time.

:confused:

Andi R 01-29-2014 02:08 AM

Re: 16x16 interface
 
go to I/O setup, delete all paths, and hit DEFAULT.

then everything should be there!

2224 02-02-2014 06:36 PM

Re: 16x16 interface
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Andi R (Post 2126943)
go to I/O setup, delete all paths, and hit DEFAULT.

then everything should be there!

Thanks for that info, did and it works.
Thanks again Andi R;2126943


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:12 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com