Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools Express on Windows (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=96)
-   -   Will Pro Tools Express Transpose notes like the regular Pro Tools? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=361978)

bbbbbbb40 12-16-2014 06:25 PM

Will Pro Tools Express Transpose notes like the regular Pro Tools?
 
I am looking for a program that will transpose notes as I play them on the keyboard.

Will pro tools express do that? Can I simply buy Avid Fast Track Solo in order to get pro tools express, discard the fast track solo, install the pro tools express on my PC, and use that to transpose?
Thanks!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:42 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com