Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Licensing & Accounts (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=143)
-   -   Avid Falcon AAX license/installers not provided (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=402390)

senghor 12-11-2018 10:38 AM

Avid Falcon AAX license/installers not provided
 
I haven't got yet the licence and download files for UVI Falcon and Plugsound Avid Edition.


Am I the only one still waiting? I just contacted Avid. Let's see!

home_studio 12-11-2018 10:41 AM

Re: No UVI for me yet
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by senghor (Post 2509064)
Am I the only one still waiting?[/B] I just contacted Avid. Let's see!

Me either, please update.

junkgear 12-11-2018 11:31 AM

Re: No UVI for me yet
 
Your best bet is to contact Avid. They will get this sorted for you.

WKG 12-11-2018 01:52 PM

Re: No UVI for me yet
 
Be patient for a few more days.

I renewed last week and it just showed up in my account today.

Panacci 12-12-2018 10:57 AM

Have not seen the Falcon yet
 
Hey guys, who do I contact to see if I am qualified to get Falcon, or if I am who do I contact to get it. I know they are having some trouble at this time. I pay a yearly fee for PT vanilla, thanks !

DigiTechSupt 12-12-2018 12:02 PM

Re: Have not seen the Falcon yet
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Panacci (Post 2509185)
Hey guys, who do I contact to see if I am qualified to get Falcon, or if I am who do I contact to get it. I know they are having some trouble at this time. I pay a yearly fee for PT vanilla, thanks !

I've Forwarded this to the licensing team. You should have yours soon.

Panacci 12-13-2018 01:32 PM

Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools
 
Still no Falcon for me. Said it would be sent, but noooooo....

Panacci 12-13-2018 01:33 PM

Re: Avid Falcon AAX license/installers not provided
 
Nothing yet.....

Panacci 12-14-2018 07:37 AM

Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools
 
It,s Friday Dec the 14th and still no Falcon. I was told it would be 24 hours after Avid support saw my post but that was 2 days ago. Not sure what to do from here on in. The new version of ProTools is in my account. That got there fine. Anyone else out there having the same problem ?

steveski 12-15-2018 06:46 AM

Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools
 
December 16th here in UK. Absolutely nothing in my account. Can you advise.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:00 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com