Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Original MBox with Windows Vista or Windows 7 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=261582)

JoshuaD 12-16-2009 07:51 AM

Original MBox with Windows Vista or Windows 7
 
Hi,

I'm currently using windows vista and I haven't been able to get my original MBox working. Is Windows Vista or Windows 7 supported? If yes, how do I get it to work?

Thanks!

Josh

flautista 12-16-2009 07:57 AM

Re: Original MBox with Windows Vista or Windows 7
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by JoshuaD (Post 1513742)
Hi,

I'm currently using windows vista and I haven't been able to get my original MBox working. Is Windows Vista or Windows 7 supported? If yes, how do I get it to work?

Thanks!

Josh

WIN 7 Use PT 8 and choose Legacy driver for firewire port in Device Manager that's a beginning you can find more in Benoni's posts


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:38 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com