Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Scrubbing (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=202652)

myke2242 08-03-2007 01:07 AM

Scrubbing
 
Can i lay markers or use any quickkeys while in scrub mode yet!!! Does anyone know why this is not possible?

myke2242 08-03-2007 05:41 PM

Re: Scrubbing
 
no one wants to use key commands while scrubbing?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:30 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com