Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 11 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=115)
-   -   Having trouble putting drum loops into the session from the Workspace window in Proto (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=348373)

gibsy 12-17-2013 01:01 AM

Having trouble putting drum loops into the session from the Workspace window in Proto
 
Hi guys I have dragged tracks into the track area all day and now all of a sudden when I drag a track into the same area the whole thing freezes and I have force quit and reboot. Then it does the same thing again and again every time i try.
Any ideas Guys.

mesaone 12-17-2013 12:05 PM

Re: Having trouble putting drum loops into the session from the Workspace window in P
 
What format is the loop? AIFF, WAV, REX?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:08 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com