Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   ICON & C|24 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Does the Control 24 work in PT12 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=375350)

digi2000 12-11-2015 07:43 AM

Does the Control 24 work in PT12
 
Is anyone using a Control 24 with Pro Tools 12. Yes , I know it's not supported but has anyone tried it. I am about to sell my Control 24 :( but will keep it if it works as I love it.

I am sure the answer is no, but I hope I am wrong.

Craig F 12-11-2015 08:13 AM

Re: Does the Control 24 work in PT12
 
the original one, no
the C24 redesigned, yes

digi2000 12-11-2015 09:14 AM

Re: Does the Control 24 work in PT12
 
Ok thank you


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:31 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com