Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   Bad Audio & now midi? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=255234)

duadinam 09-24-2009 02:33 PM

Bad Audio & now midi?
 
Hi,

I have a fast-track pro, a midi keystation pro 88, on an acer computer.
I can't get audio playback, I'm getting signals in, but on audio tracks the mixer doesn't show any playback. I had reason working before, now that doesn't work either
Also, I can't get the AISO driver working.
So many problems...so little time!

jmitchell1532 09-24-2009 02:41 PM

Re: Bad Audio & now midi?
 
Not sure, but I don't think ACERs are compatible with pretty much anything.

BUT....

How are you set up to record? Are you actually recording regions into PT, but you can't hear hem when you play back? You might need to change your "montioring mode" if that is the deal. I think...


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:25 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com