Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Problem opening a session or creating a new one.. (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=220345)

pepenacho2 04-22-2008 05:55 PM

Problem opening a session or creating a new one..
 
Hi everybody...

I have problem now with a new computer..

The computer is:
Core 2 duo 2.33
Mother IntelDG31PR
RAM 4 G Kingstone

The problem is..
When i try to open a session or create a new one, pro tools launch this menssage:
"Could not create a new document because Pro Tools could not set sample rate to specified value.
Please exit all other audio applications and try again"...

I read this and i see in my computer for a running audio aplication and no... nothing is runnig.. y probe with two PT 7.1 and 7.3, an is the same thing.. Algo i try changing the firewire card, and no..

If someone nows something about this plese help me jajaja..

THANKS!

Ignacio

pd: sorry for my english... i`m from argentina


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:26 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com