Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Windows (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=93)
-   -   cant find system ID in protools 11.1.3 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=361268)

rmandelbaum 11-28-2014 12:37 PM

cant find system ID in protools 11.1.3
 
I am running win 7 - 64 bit

I am on 11.1.3 and am trying to download the latest 11.2.1. I am logged into my Avid account and it is asking me for my System ID to get to the download.

I have searched this forum and the web.

I have looked under My Products and Subscriptions, I do not see it there. I see my iLock ID, I tried that as well as my activation ID and the number printed on the side of my iLock, none of these are it.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Robert

rmandelbaum 11-28-2014 05:29 PM

Re: cant find system ID in protools 11.1.3
 
Never mind, it turns out the download was in the list of downloads, I guess right were it was supposed to be ;-)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:08 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com