Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Avid account in Spanish? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=412871)

musicman691 11-25-2020 02:05 PM

Avid account in Spanish?
 
Just went to check my Avid account and for some odd reason it's coming up in Spanish with some parts in English. Anybody else seeing this?

musicman691 11-25-2020 02:17 PM

Re: Avid account in Spanish?
 
Fixed the problem - dumped my Avid cookies and that cleared it up. Weird how it changed though. For future reference is there any way to manually change the language that's used?

albee1952 11-26-2020 11:58 AM

Re: Avid account in Spanish?
 
Those damn cookies:eek::eek::eek::eek:

musicman691 11-26-2020 12:44 PM

Re: Avid account in Spanish?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by albee1952 (Post 2585208)
Those damn cookies:eek::eek::eek::eek:

I know ;)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:21 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com