Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   System 5 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Custom Fader on 5MC ? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=391726)

ely75 06-14-2017 11:43 PM

Custom Fader on 5MC ?
 
Hi everybody

Have you a idea to assign a custom fader on a 5mc, like a D-command, via a select track or a "go to" command (like procontrol) ?
Thanks

Gerg

EddieJones 06-16-2017 09:34 AM

Re: Custom Fader on 5MC ?
 
Its not possible, you have to use layouts.

ely75 06-18-2017 09:13 AM

Re: Custom Fader on 5MC ?
 
Ok thanks

ely75 06-18-2017 09:14 AM

Re: Custom Fader on 5MC ?
 
Ok thanks Eddie


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:32 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com