Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Post - Surround - Video (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   2019.5 breaks Source Connect RTS - Here's a fix (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=404778)

DAPG 05-17-2019 02:14 PM

2019.5 breaks Source Connect RTS - Here's a fix
 
Installing 2019.5 breaks RTS on Source Connect. The SE Rewire plugin goes missing.
To fix it, close Pro Tools then install this: https://www.propellerheads.com/download/updates_rewire/

Then reinstall Source Connect. The SE rewire should be back and all should work.

its2loud 05-17-2019 10:28 PM

Re: 2019.5 breaks Source Connect RTS - Here's a fix
 
Just installing the Source Connect plugin again will fix it.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:41 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com