Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=409415)

Oscar Soto 04-08-2020 01:57 PM

Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window
 
3 Attachment(s)
Hello everyone.

You know, I use to work with a digi002 mixer+pro tools 11.3, and currently I'd had an issue while I'm working my mix.

So, when I want to pass to another page by channels at the mixer that thing jump 8 channels at window mix and at the digi002 mixer, I use to work a lot with the mixer while a I'm working at the mix sogs and, I hate when this happend.

For example: I have 24 channels to mix and I'm in the seccion 1-8 by digi002 mixer, and If I want to go at the next page 9-16 wiht transport controller at mixer by digi002, it jumps to next page 17-24 and I cant work wiht channels 8-16.

I bet, It was my fault, maybe I push something wrong and now I have this problem.

JFreak 04-08-2020 02:19 PM

Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window
 
It seems to me you have two controllers set up (the yellow ones in channels 9-16) so when you move banking from 1-8 (the blue ones) the next available are 17-24

Oscar Soto 04-08-2020 02:24 PM

Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window
 
Well, do you know, how can i fix it? I want to erase that configuration, canyou help me?

JFreak 04-08-2020 02:26 PM

Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window
 
Just check your peripherals setup

Oscar Soto 04-08-2020 06:48 PM

Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window
 
thanks for your help.

Kind Regards


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:40 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com