Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   System 5 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Lost Nuendo Eucon out of the blue (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=406113)

Steven1145 08-28-2019 12:58 AM

Lost Nuendo Eucon out of the blue
 
Hey everybody, I'm a bit confused. Since yesterday I have lost Nuendo Eucon with one of our S5 consoles.
The DAW connects, but I can't see any tracks, and the transport is inactive. This is both PC and Mac. Very, very weird.

Pro Tools Eucon works though.

Maybe a corrupt xml file??

Envoyé de mon LYA-L29 en utilisant Tapatalk

MarcOFB 08-28-2019 01:00 AM

Re: Lost Nuendo Eucon out of the blue
 
Sounds like a dodgy Appset. Try replacing the appset if you by chance have a backup?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Steven1145 08-28-2019 02:16 AM

Re: Lost Nuendo Eucon out of the blue
 
Got it. It's that stupid "Eucon Pro" license that one needs to have on the dongle with Nuendo. An assistant switched dongles on Monday and failed to notice that there was that license on it.

Envoyé de mon LYA-L29 en utilisant Tapatalk

MarcOFB 08-28-2019 02:17 AM

Re: Lost Nuendo Eucon out of the blue
 
Eucon pro? Is that nuendo related or?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com