Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2018 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=157)
-   -   Some effects in aux sends are not working (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=405064)

dscuyamungue 06-03-2019 10:35 PM

Some effects in aux sends are not working
 
I'm at a loss here, I just set up a template with fx aux tracks. Fairly certain that I set them all up consistently. Things seemed to be going well, the routing and effects adjustments were working as expected, but for some tracks there is no expected effects change. As I'm adjusting the send levels there is activity on the meters but there is no sign of the effect being incorporated. I made sure the effects were "Active" but no indication they are doing anything.

Thank you for your help.

Darryl Ramm 06-03-2019 11:06 PM

Re: Some effects in aux sends are not working
 
Can you reproduce in a very simple session and share online?

dscuyamungue 06-04-2019 07:00 AM

Re: Some effects in aux sends are not working
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Darryl Ramm (Post 2528361)
Can you reproduce in a very simple session and share online?

As it turns out, turning everything off and on again fixed the problems. Thank you for offering to help!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:52 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com