Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   How to select pencil from ketboard? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=196323)

Bookerv12 04-30-2007 10:51 AM

How to select pencil from ketboard?
 
Can I select the pencil tool from the keyboard?

Thanks

crizdee 04-30-2007 11:06 AM

Re: How to select pencil from ketboard?
 
Quote:

Can I select the pencil tool from the keyboard?

Thanks

F10

Brandonx1 04-30-2007 11:58 AM

Re: How to select pencil from ketboard?
 
I use command 6


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:20 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com