Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Tips & Tricks (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Move markers with all the regions (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=218055)

Riccardo Corbari 03-17-2008 09:02 AM

Move markers with all the regions
 
Hallo, I cannot understand how to move the markers with all the regions when I've to move the session forward in time to let space for an intro. Is it possible?

Thank you,

Stiff 03-17-2008 09:13 AM

Re: Move markers with all the regions
 
Hi Riccardo,

Have you tried using the command "insert time"?

Drew Mazurek 03-17-2008 09:59 AM

Re: Move markers with all the regions
 
Insert time is good, also shift click to select the markers in their timeline and they will follow a copy and paste.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:45 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com