Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   macOS (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=92)
-   -   aae error 7054 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=370273)

gub 07-29-2015 03:12 AM

aae error 7054
 
I am running PT 11.3.1 and when I try and run Maschine 2- AAX (64bit) I get a AAE error-7054 message.

Is there an easy fix??

What do I do??

Thanks

gub

cwsand 07-29-2015 07:48 PM

Re: aae error 7054
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by gub (Post 2280374)
I am running PT 11.3.1 and when I try and run Maschine 2- AAX (64bit) I get a AAE error-7054 message.

Is there an easy fix??

What do I do??

Thanks

gub

Hi, Do you have the most recent version of the plugin?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:00 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com