Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   MIDI (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Sound Module Setup (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=142519)

Fabster 07-22-2005 10:43 AM

Sound Module Setup
 
I have just bought a Roland vx-2020 sound module.
I have Digi 002 Rack, Commaned 8 and a M-audio Keystatio Pro 88
The midicontroller is connected to the computer (Apple G5) via usb
I connected the sound module to Digi 002 Rack with 2 midi cables.
Now, I HAVE NO IDEA how to use it.
How do I upload the new sound to my keyboard?
I have ProTools 6.9.2.
I assume I have to create a midi track and than?

Any help is really appreciated.
Be patient with me, I'm just an Italian try to unerstand american machines!!!

Fabster


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:25 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com