Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Can I open older 5.x TDM-Sessions with LE or MP? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=139646)

T-LAY 06-17-2005 08:53 PM

Can I open older 5.x TDM-Sessions with LE or MP?
 
Hi,

is it possible to open my older TDM-Sessions (MIX+ R.I.P.) with LE or M-Powered Software (o.k., without TDM-Plug-Ins...) - just to retain all my Edits ?

Thanks. I am a NATIVE-SWITCHER

Rail Jon Rogut 06-17-2005 11:45 PM

Re: Can I open older 5.x TDM-Sessions with LE or MP?
 
Yes.

Rail


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:28 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com