Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   PT and REASON ADAPTED / LIVE LITE (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=200022)

vjk 06-25-2007 06:59 PM

PT and REASON ADAPTED / LIVE LITE
 
I know this is the PTLE forum, but I thought I'd post this request in both.

I've just switched to M-Powered from MBox2, and I can't get REASON ADAPTED or LIVE LITE working through PT.

They both work as standalone, but when I open them in PT, I just get the small Rewire box thing - I've tried it by launching Reason / Live before launching PT as well as the opposite. Neither works.

Cam someone let me know the trick please - probably some obvious oversight of mine...

...thanks....vjk

spkguitar 06-25-2007 09:36 PM

Re: PT and REASON ADAPTED / LIVE LITE
 
If you have everything installed properly, and have the proper versions of each, then when you insert Reason Adapted, it should open on it's own

With Live, you need to manually open it yourself after inserting it on the track.

What exactly isn't working? Which features aren't functioning like you expect them to?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:10 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com