Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Licensing & Accounts (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=143)
-   -   Need Help, used wrong email for confirmation Link (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=397532)

skidom 02-26-2018 11:31 AM

Need Help, used wrong email for confirmation Link
 
I have the following problem, i am a new customer and ive purchased a Monthly Subscription for Pro-Tools, the problem is that ive added the wrong Email adress for the confirmation Link for my account. Instead of .com ive used .de :(

the result is that i cannot login to change it, neither i can call support right now because in germany they are out of office.

I would be very grateful if someone could help me with this.

skidom 02-26-2018 03:43 PM

Re: Need Help, used wrong email for confirmation Link
 
I have payed with my Paypal account a monthly subscription and should recieve a confirmation link for my account, but the email adress ive entered does not exist, because ive made the mistake with the ending, instead of .com ive entered .de for my Email. If there is someone who can change just the ending to .com of my Email
resend my confirmation Link and reset my password.

I can provide you everything, Paypal invoice, my ID

There is a running subscription and i cant manage anything because i dont have
access.

Please i need help and im desperately trying to find a solution.

I would be very gratefull for this

DigiTechSupt 02-27-2018 11:08 AM

Re: Need Help, used wrong email for confirmation Link
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by skidom (Post 2477531)
I have payed with my Paypal account a monthly subscription and should recieve a confirmation link for my account, but the email adress ive entered does not exist, because ive made the mistake with the ending, instead of .com ive entered .de for my Email. If there is someone who can change just the ending to .com of my Email
resend my confirmation Link and reset my password.

I can provide you everything, Paypal invoice, my ID

There is a running subscription and i cant manage anything because i dont have
access.

Please i need help and im desperately trying to find a solution.

I would be very gratefull for this

Avid Reps has already responded through a support case and it seems to be resolved by now. Please reply to that support case if you need further assistance.

Thank you,
Tope


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:46 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com