Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   RTAS & TDM Plug-ins (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=111)
-   -   4-band EQ II? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=403440)

efisch 02-16-2019 12:24 PM

4-band EQ II?
 
I'm opening and updating some old sessions (no clue what version PTLS they are - pre 8) and I've figured out how to convert the SDII files, etc. Everything is working fine save for one old plug in that no longer exists - the 4-band EQ II. Is there a way to find a download of this EQ and use it in these new, updated PTLS 2018 HDX sessions? I'd love to at least see what the settings were... Thanks!

Top Jimmy 02-16-2019 01:06 PM

Re: 4-band EQ II?
 
EQII was never ported to AAX.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:59 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com