Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2019 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   Audiosuite not rendering? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=407890)

jscomposer 01-03-2020 01:06 AM

Audiosuite not rendering?
 
I must be missing something obvious and stupid. I tried tuning vocals with Waves Tune. Made corrections. Auditioned them, and they're definitely corrected. Hit render. I listen to the clip on the track and it's the same uncorrected thing.

"entire selection" and "create continuous file" are selected.

EDIT: I think it's a Waves Tune problem. I tried audiosuite rendering with a couple other plugins and it worked fine.

OSX 10.14.6, PT 2019.6, Waves v11

The Weed 01-03-2020 09:46 AM

Re: Audiosuite not rendering?
 
Is "Use In Playlist" light blue or gray?

jscomposer 01-03-2020 11:50 AM

Re: Audiosuite not rendering?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by The Weed (Post 2549778)
Is "Use In Playlist" light blue or gray?

Blue.

EDIT: Called Waves. Didn't seem to change anything, but it's working now. Must be magic. lol


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:21 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com