Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools | First Discussion (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=138)
-   -   VU meter plugin for Protools 11.1.3? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=407240)

soundartsonline 11-21-2019 07:04 PM

VU meter plugin for Protools 11.1.3?
 
Please let me know if anyone can direct me on this. The waves plugin needs 11.3.2 and I just learned that that is a separate installer requiring an upgrade plan with avid.

What other vu meter plugins are out there that might be compatible?

I'm on Yosemite right now on a Mac.

Thank you in advance!

Lisa

jeam25 11-21-2019 07:25 PM

Re: VU meter plugin for Protools 11.1.3?
 
Hi klanghelm meter is a good one :-) .

Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk

amagras 11-22-2019 05:05 AM

Re: VU meter plugin for Protools 11.1.3?
 
Right click on the track meter and select the VU mode.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:40 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com