Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   "An Access Violation Has Occurred" WTF? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=320283)

fikafer 03-28-2012 08:43 PM

"An Access Violation Has Occurred" WTF?
 
just got this error message. have never seen it before. don't know what it is. don't want to. just want to know why i got it and what the hell's going on.

was working on a track that has been running fine. happened while zooming in to do crossfades.

macpro 2.66 ghz dual-core
os 10.6.8
6 gb ram
pro tools 8.0.5


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:47 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com