Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Maxim & DiFi Included in Factory Bundle? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=184854)

bsilvain 12-21-2006 11:00 AM

Maxim & DiFi Included in Factory Bundle?
 
I have the factory bundle from my digi002 purchase but don't see eithwr program as an option when I install the other bundl;e programs. Also, it's not in either Audio Suite or the plug in drop down. I have an authorization card that came with the rack so I'm confused as to where the software is...

PRS4LIFE 12-21-2006 03:15 PM

Re: Maxim & DiFi Included in Factory Bundle?
 
explore the files on your pro tools disc that came with your 002. i forget what the name of the folder is they're in but it should be on the disc.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:05 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com