Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Eleven Rack (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Eleven Rack and Eleven Rack control window not matching (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=321311)

11R Newbie 04-17-2012 07:21 PM

Eleven Rack and Eleven Rack control window not matching
 
Hi guys,

I'm sure this is a very newbie question but I'm a newbie so here it goes...my Eleven Rack isn't matching the Pro Tools Eleven Rack control window. For example, when I'm using a rig with the Mesa Dual Rec sim and 4x12 V30 cabinet sim, the control window shows the SLO sim and 4x10 cabinet sim. There are other amp sims that don't match either. Some do and some don't.

I've got Pro Tools 10, the Eleven Rack I bought (new) came loaded with the expansion pack and I didn't encounter any issues when installing either.

Any suggestions as to how to get everything to match?

Thanks

Darryl Ramm 04-17-2012 08:58 PM

Re: Eleven Rack and Eleven Rack control window not matching
 
You need to install the expansion pack update on top of your Pro Tools install. See here http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...oting/en425171

Benoni 04-18-2012 07:02 AM

Re: Eleven Rack and Eleven Rack control window not matching
 
yep, just install the first section of the ERXP installer as mentioned above.

If you want/need more detailed instructions [with video]
check here:

http://elevenrackusers.blogspot.com/...howing-in.html

11R Newbie 04-18-2012 06:07 PM

Re: Eleven Rack and Eleven Rack control window not matching
 
Thanks, problem solved.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com