Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   FireWire and USB Audio Interfaces (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Mbox 3 does not work after exporting audio from cubase elements 9.5 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=399422)

djdubceast49 05-26-2018 09:37 PM

Mbox 3 does not work after exporting audio from cubase elements 9.5
 
Every time I export audio, the mbox does not work. I have to unplug the mbox and replug it back in order to get it to work. I have optimized the system and everything. I even tried it with just the buit-in audio card and there are no issues.

djdubceast49 10-29-2018 11:06 PM

Re: Mbox 3 does not work after exporting audio from cubase elements 9.5
 
Problem solved. It was Cubase that had the error.:D


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:55 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com