Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=135)
-   -   Avid Dock Backup Settings (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=410402)

DaveMan 05-25-2020 03:27 PM

Avid Dock Backup Settings
 
Hi, if I upgrade my computer, will all my custom shortcuts for my Avid Dock and S1 automatically load on my new computer?

I'm wondering if the settings are stored in the Pro Tools project file, or if I will have to backup and restore my Eucon settings.

EddieJones 05-26-2020 09:33 AM

Re: Avid Dock Backup Settings
 
Make sure you Save As you softkeys if you have made any changes and then Load them onto the new system

Sent from my HMA-L29 using Tapatalk


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:03 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com