Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Artist Series (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=62)
-   -   Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Control? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=345668)

AMIEL 10-13-2013 12:51 AM

Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Control?
 
Hi,

Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in the MC Control display ?

I mean, there are in many plug ins a lot parameters that i DO NOT want to automate or control with control with MC Control and want to have less pages in the display.


So is there a way to remove specific parameters of a plug ins and save it ?

Thanks

AMIEL 10-13-2013 01:21 PM

Re: Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Contr
 
anybody knows if that is possible?

AMIEL 11-11-2013 11:40 AM

Re: Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Contr
 
anybody??

Audioartist 11-11-2013 02:50 PM

Re: Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Contr
 
Not possible

Frank Kruse 11-11-2013 04:04 PM

Re: Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Contr
 
http://protools.ideascale.com/a/dtd/...ies/28070-3779

Has been requested for 3 years on idea scale.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:11 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com