Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Windows (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=93)
-   -   I hope to solve my problem (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=329732)

alBady 10-20-2012 11:26 AM

I hope to solve my problem
 

JamesClark1991 10-21-2012 01:36 PM

Re: I hope to solve my problem
 
Is it plugged DIRECTLY into the motherboard, hubs can cause problems. Also try running PT as administrator. If that fails, remove the licence from your iLok and re-add it


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:14 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com