Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Third Party Interfaces (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=53)
-   -   Interface + Headphone Bluetooth Problem I/O (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=394080)

luansborges 09-29-2017 08:28 PM

Interface + Headphone Bluetooth Problem I/O
 
Hello!
I have a Focusrite Scarlett Solo interface and it works great. But recently I bought a bluetooth headset to use while playing guitar. To my surprise I can not configure Pro Tools so that the input of the guitar is through the interface and the output is through the phone. Would anyone have any tips? Is it possible to use two devices in Pro Tools?
(writing mistakes or strange words are the fault of google translator, I do not speak English because I'm Brazilian)

Ben Jenssen 09-30-2017 08:06 AM

Re: Interface + Headphone Bluetooth Problem I/O
 
It can't work. Pro tools must use the scarlett for input AND output. The bluetooth output on your computer can't be the output.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:14 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com