Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools Express on Windows (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=96)
-   -   Pro Tools Express v10.3.4 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=386858)

Glynnlee 12-03-2016 12:34 AM

Pro Tools Express v10.3.4
 
I was doing recording, but there was no sound suddenly in the middle of recording. I tried to restart the program and pc for few times, but still only the sound indicance is moving with no sound appear. Any suggestions??

Wizzoboy 12-04-2016 01:33 PM

Re: Pro Tools Express v10.3.4
 
Without a lot more information it is impossible to help you. As you are on a PC post a Sandra Report.
Look here. http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=359978
It also may help if you post your question in the PT Express section of the forum.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:16 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com