Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Pro tools Outputs HELP!!! (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=234637)

Infektid 12-25-2008 07:55 PM

Pro tools Outputs HELP!!!
 
Ok I Just Got The mbox 2 mini and I have So Many Problems BUT anyway my question is with ProTools 7 Le Is there a way to output the audio through my computer speakers and NOT the Mbox?

flommer 12-25-2008 08:20 PM

Re: Pro tools Outputs HELP!!!
 
No, you need to run protools audio out through a Digi interface...

Infektid 12-25-2008 08:30 PM

Re: Pro tools Outputs HELP!!!
 
Ok, well thanks for your quick response appreciate it.

AS FOR DIGIDESIGN I WILL NEVER BUY ONE OF YOUR PIECES OF CRAP EVER AGAIN A BIGGER HEADACHE THAN I PLANNED!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:38 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com