Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   E-MU XBoard Not Working Properly in PT LE 7.4.2 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=229899)

2hip2b4real 10-12-2008 08:27 AM

E-MU XBoard Not Working Properly in PT LE 7.4.2
 
I just bought a E-MU XBoard and it isn't working with PT LE. I have it selected in my Prefs>MIDI. It works fine in Cubase. I have done all the updates.

DigiTechSupt 10-13-2008 11:20 AM

Re: E-MU XBoard Not Working Properly in PT LE 7.4.2
 
When you say it 'isn't working' - can you be more specific?

Do you see it as an input on a MIDI or Instrument track? Are you not getting MIDI input to the track? Is the track record enabled? Is MIDI Thru checked?

2hip2b4real 10-13-2008 04:52 PM

Re: E-MU XBoard Not Working Properly in PT LE 7.4.2
 
That worked. I have to improve my fundamentals. Sorry I get stuck on such simple things.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:29 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com