Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Plug In Help (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=122420)

andy w 11-30-2004 08:53 PM

Plug In Help
 
I just bought the 002 rack and can't get the BF-3A to install. When I install it, my computer shuts off. When i uninstall it, my computer runs fine. This also happens with the Cosmonaut Voice plug in. All the other plug ins installed properly and work fine.

Does anyone have a solution?

albee1952 12-01-2004 05:54 AM

Re: Plug In Help
 
Does your system have service pack 2? Are you running 6.4? If so, you should try downloading/installing the cs9 update. Then try to install the plugs. If that doesn't help, contact Digi.

andy w 12-01-2004 09:05 AM

Re: Plug In Help
 
I have service pack 1 and I did all the updates and it still doesn't work

lemix 12-01-2004 09:08 AM

Re: Plug In Help
 
andy ,
Aren't those plug ins part of the "Factory Bundle'..?
Do you have a valid, authorized iLok ? Latest PACE driver ?

cheers,

andy w 12-01-2004 09:11 AM

Re: Plug In Help
 
I have my ilok setup and drivers loaded that came with the disk . I am running version 6.4 by the way


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:28 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com