Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=135)
-   -   prottol control and S3 no longer showing meters (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=406671)

steveceltic 10-10-2019 08:10 AM

prottol control and S3 no longer showing meters
 
I upgarded to latest Eucon software, 19.9, and all is fine except I cannot see the levels on the fader channel of the S3 and on the Ipad screen. Any thoughts?

albee1952 10-15-2019 09:22 AM

Re: prottol control and S3 no longer showing meters
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by steveceltic (Post 2540888)
I upgarded to latest Eucon software, 19.9, and all is fine except I cannot see the levels on the fader channel of the S3 and on the Ipad screen. Any thoughts?

Update the iPad app? For me, every time I have updated Eucon, the iPad stopped working until it got the corresponding update:o


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:42 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com