Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   No Scrubbing with LE 7.1 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=177647)

hrecording 09-22-2006 01:05 AM

No Scrubbing with LE 7.1
 
I am running a MACMINI DUO CORE 1.66mhz and all is well with ProTools 7.1 EXCEPT Scubbing. No Matter what I do, the scrub feature does not work. I have reloaded Protools many times even reinstalled windows xp home. No Luck. Please help.


Tim

dubhausdisco1 09-22-2006 09:31 AM

Re: No Scrubbing with LE 7.1
 
This is a well known(and very frustrating) bug(is it?)... Very annoyed at this, too. I use(d) the contour shuttle, and was scrubbing the days away, but now...nothing.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:56 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com