Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2018 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=157)
-   -   Recall insert (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=407380)

NPanda 12-01-2019 02:52 AM

Recall insert
 
Hi guys, I'm new in the
forum.
I installed Vacuum to launch it in Pro Tools First 2018.7 but I can't open it because I find it only in recall insert and not on the list of plug-ins, where xpand2 resides.
How could I solve the problem?

albee1952 12-01-2019 07:17 PM

Re: Recall insert
 
Not sure, but try checking if you might be trying to insert a mono plugin on a stereo track, or the other way around:o

NPanda 12-02-2019 12:24 PM

Re: Recall insert
 
If I try as you say the plug in doesn't appear in the list of those that can be inserted, I always find it in recall insert where I can't use it


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:04 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com