Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Mbox 2's Light Doesn't light up and protools shuts me off (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=195367)

Adam Mason 04-17-2007 01:25 PM

Mbox 2\'s Light Doesn\'t light up and protools shuts me off
 
I have a Macbook Pro 17" 2.33GHZ intel and i installed protools 7, and plugged in my mbox 2 and

The mbox's usb light doesn't light up

I click on protools and it says i must restart my computer.


I don't know what to do.

DigiTechSupt 04-17-2007 01:40 PM

Re: Mbox 2\'s Light Doesn\'t light up and protools shuts me off
 
You need Pro Tools 7.1.1 or higher for compatibility with an Intel Mac.

Pro Tools 7.1.1 download links


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:25 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com